Saturday, May 21, 2016

Sky Guy Viewing ALERT!!! Full Flower BLUE Moon 5/21/16

Hey Space Placers!

Tonight is the Full Flower - and Blue - Moon.


Tune in to Slooh tonight  5:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM EDT | 00:00UTC (International Times: see it LIVE.

Enjoy the view as we here on Planet Venus Virginia continue to be cloud covered.

Sky Guy Under Clouds

No comments:

Post a Comment